Financial Markets

The Association of Serbian Banks, in cooperation with banks, state bodies, the Belgrade Stock Exchange and other institutions, works to improve the development of financial markets in the country by:

  • Formulating and implementing new initiatives of banks in the domestic market, in cooperation with competent institutions;
  • Taking an active approach to the drafting and implementation of relevant regulations;
  • Supporting the development of new financial instruments and investment banking in the domestic market;
  • Tracking the development of innovations in the financial markets world-wide.

The ASB Financial Markets Development Committee comprises the representatives of the following banks:

  1. Banca Intesa a.d. Belgrade
  2. OTP Banka a.d. Novi Sad
  3. AIK group
  4. Raiffeisen bank a.d. Belgrade
  5. Unicredit bank Serbia a.d. Belgrade
  6. NLB Komercijalna bank a.d. Belgrade
  7. Postal Savings Bank a.d. Belgrade
  8. Erste bank a.d. Novi Sad
  9. Addiko Bank a.d. Belgrade
  10. API Bank a.d. Belgrade
  11. Adriatic bank a.d. Belgrade
Back to top
Back to top