Information Technologies


  • Development of a uniform approach to organization, planning and development of IT systems and projects in respect of financial and interbank IT systems;
  • Proposals for the implementation of standards for unification of equipment and technology for automated data processing in banks;
  • Organisation of mutual interconnectedness of banks’ IT systems;
  • Implementation of programs for the preparation of domestic standards for banking operations (IT applications, projects, and business data protection);
  • Rules and instructions, along with other forms of assistance for banks in terms of introduction and implementation of uniform IT standards.

Information Technologies

  • Organisation of the IT Committee and Payment System Committee sessions.

The ASB Information Technologies Committee comprises the representatives of the following banks:

  1. Agroindustrijsko komercijalna banka AIK banka a.d. Belgrade;
  2. Banca Intesa a.d. Belgrade;
  3. Postal Savings Bank a.d. Belgrade;
  4. Direktna banka a.d. Kragujevac;
  5. Erste Bank a.d. Novi Sad;
  6. Komercijalna banka a.d. Belgrade;
  7. Mobi banka a.d. Belgrade;
  8. NLB Bank a.d. Belgrade;
  9. Raiffeisen Bank a.d. Belgrade;
  10. Unicredit Bank Serbia a.d. Belgrade;
  11. Vojvođanska banka a.d. Novi Sad and OTP Bank a.d. Belgrade.
Back to top
Back to top