Accounting Committee

The ASB Accounting Committee comprises the representatives of the following banks:

  1. Intesa Bank a.d. Belgrade
  2. OTP Bank a.d. Novi Sad
  3. AIK group
  4. Raiffeisen bank a.d. Belgrade
  5. Unicredit bank Srbija a.d. Belgrade
  6. NLB  Komercijalna bank a.d. Belgrade
  7. Postal Savings Bank a.d. Belgrade
  8. Erste bank a.d. Novi Sad
  9. Expobank a.d. Belgrade
  10. Halkbank a.d. Belgrade
  11. Serbian bank a.d. Belgrade

The expert coordinator of the Committee's operations is Ms Sanja Jevtović, a Special Advisor at the Association of Serbian Banks.

Back to top
Back to top