Security Committee

The ASB Security Committee comprises the representatives of the following banks:

  1. Addiko Bank a.d. Belgrade;
  2. Agroindustrijsko komercijalna banka AIK banka a.d. Belgrade;
  3. Banca Intesa a.d. Belgrade;
  4. Postal Savings Bank a.d. Belgrade;
  5. Erste Bank a.d. Novi Sad;
  6. NLB Komercijalna banka a.d. Belgrade;
  7. Mobi banka a.d. Belgrade;
  8. Raiffeisen Bank a.d. Belgrade;
  9. Unicredit Bank Serbia a.d. Belgrade;
  10. OTP Bank a.d. Belgrade.

The expert coordinator of the Committee's operations is Mr Darko Šehović, a Special Advisor at the Association of Serbian Banks.



Back to top
Back to top