Taxation System Committee

The ASB Taxation System Committee comprises the representatives of the following banks:

  1. Banca Intesa a.d. Belgrade
  2. OTP Bank a.d. Novi Sad
  3. AIK group
  4. Raiffeisen bank a.d. Belgrade
  5. Unicredit bank Serbia a.d. Belgrade
  6. NLB Komercijalna bank a.d. Belgrade
  7. Postal Savings Bank a.d. Belgrade
  8. Erste bank a.d. Novi Sad
  9. Adiratic Bank a.d. Belgrade
  10. Halkbank a.d. Belgrade
  11. Srpska banka a.d. Belgrade

The expert coordinator of the Committee's operations is Ms Sanja Jevtović, a Special Advisor at the Association of Serbian Banks.

Back to top
Back to top