Working Group for Complaints

Members of the Working Group for Complaints are the expert representatives of the following banks:

  1. Unicredit Bank Serbia a.d. Belgrade
  2. Raiffeisen bank a.d. Belgrade
  3. Banca Intesa a.d. Belgrade
  4. OTP bank Serbia a.d. Belgrade
  5. Postal Savings Bank a.d. Belgrade
  6. Eurobank Direktna a.d. Belgrade
  7. NLB Komercijalna bank a.d. Belgrade

The expert coordinator of the Working Group's operations is Ms Sanja Tomić, Special Advisor at the Association of Serbian Banks.

Back to top
Back to top